DRC Review: The Great Big Book of ‘Whoa! Really?

  • Publisher: BooksGoSocial
  • Publication Date: September 18, 2023
  • Author: Joe Gatto
  • Genre: Children’s Nonfiction
  • Page Count: 284

Rating: 5 out of 5.

Review

Trivia Pursuit fans will love this book! The book contains oodles and oodles of fascinating and interesting facts. From the obvious to the obscure, The Great Big Book of”Whoa! Really? is a trivia afficionado’s dream.

The segments in the book covered topics such as pirates, space, nature’s wonders, and my personal favorites, animals and smorgasbord. There’s an extensive section on sports that didn’t quite interest me, but I’m sure sports fans will love this section. Some of the sports mentioned included, lacrosse, soccer, and baseball.

I thoroughly enjoyed The Great Big Book of ‘ Whoa! Really? It was fun, entertaining, and educational. What could be better than that? Five stars.

I received a DRC from BooksGoSocial through NetGalley. The review herein is completely my own and contains my honest thoughts and opinions.


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.